Visiting a doctor is always a “big event” and trust is an important factor. This is particularly true for gynecology and prenatal care.

Gynecology is much more than just an “checkup” with ultrasound, Pap smear, and other methods. Gynecology also means understanding, helping, supporting, and counseling using the range of options in modern medicine. Prevention is always better than treatment...

Greetings from Berlin

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Andreas D. Ebert

Prof. Ebert’s Practice for Women’s Health, Gynecology & Obstetrics in Berlin

Competence and Care

Office in Berlin

In our doctor´s office (in german: Praxis), right in the heart of Berlin, near KaDeWe, Tauentzienstrasse and the Kurfürstendamm, you will find medical expertise and skill combined in a special concept. We are happy to arrange examinations with other specialists and assist you with Visas and other administrative applications.

Knowledge, experience and ability

Prof. Dr. Dr. A. D. Ebert

My personal recommendations for you are based on decades of medical experience, but also on the guidelines of the German Society of Gynecology and Obstetrics (www.dggg.de). Furthermore, the entire practice team can give you advice and support.

Time is more than money

Your appointment

Our office team has set aside time for you. You can call us in Berlin at 030 200078030. Please bring any surgery or medical reports you may have – or send them in advance to info@prof-ebert.de

Endometriosis center with Prof. Ebert

Endometriosis can change a woman’s life!

Endometriosis is not a rare condition. Endometriosis is a benign disease. Menstrual pain that requires medication, keeps you in bed, or prevents you from working is not normal! These may be symptoms of endometriosis.

» Go to endometriosis

Myoma clinic with Prof. Ebert

Myomas are benign tumors of the uterus

Myomas are the most common benign diseases of the uterus. The myoma nodules in the uterine wall can cause heavy menstrual bleeding, pain, and difficulties to concieve.

» Go to uterine myomas


The emergence of new life is a miracle of nature!

The midwife is a professional who provides you with advice and assistance from the beginning of the pregnancy until the end of breastfeeding. Their most important task is the well-being of the woman and the child, both physically and mentally.

» to midwife aid

Women’s health

Prevention is better than treatment!

In our modern competitive society, in the age of constant availability and steady life acceleration, I have learned to listen: First talk together and create mutual trust, then approach the problems jointly.

» Go to women's health

Willkommen

Zum Arzt zu gehen ist immer etwas Besonderes und hat viel mit Vertrauen zu tun. Ganz besonders gilt das für die Frauenheilkunde und die Schwangerschaftsbetreuung.

In unserer Frauenärztlichen Praxis, mitten im Herzen Berlins, nahe dem KaDeWe, der Tauentzienstraße und dem Kurfürstendamm, finden Sie ärztliche Erfahrung und Können verbunden mit einem besonderen Konzept. 

Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Andreas Ebert

Praxis für Gynäkologie & Geburtshilfe Prof. Dr. Dr. A. Ebert in Berlin

Kompetenz und Zuwendung

Praxis in Berlin

Meine persönlichen Empfehlungen für Sie basieren auf meinen in Jahrzehnten gesammelten ärztlichen Erfahrungen und auf den gültigen Leitlinien der  Deutschen Gesellschaft für Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe e.V. (siehe dggg.de). Ausserdem steht Ihnen das ganze Praxisteam gern mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Wissen, Erfahrung & Können

Prof. Dr. Dr. A. Ebert

Frauenheilkunde ist weit mehr als „Durchchecken“ mit Ultraschall, Abstrichen und anderen Techniken. Frauenheilkunde bedeutet auch Verstehen, Helfen, Unterstützen und Beraten mit dem Wissen um die Möglichkeiten der modernen Medizin. Vorbeugen ist immer besser als behandeln…

Zeit ist mehr als Geld

Terminvereinbarung

Unser Praxisteam hat Zeit für Sie eingeplant. Sie erreichen uns in Berlin unter unserer Rufnummer 030 200078030. Bringen Sie bitte zum Termin eventuell  vorhandene OP-Berichte und vorliegende Arztbriefe mit -  oder schicken Sie diese vorab an info@prof-ebert.de

Endometriosezentrum Prof. Ebert

Endometriose kann das Leben einer Frau verändern!

Endometriose ist nicht selten. Endometriose ist eine gutartige Erkrankung. Regelschmerzen, die zu Medikamenteneinnahme, Bettlägerigkeit oder Arbeitsunfähigkeit führen sind nicht normal! Das können Symptome der Endometriose sein.

» zu Endometriose

Frauengesundheit

Krankheiten vermeiden ist besser, als sie zu behandeln!

In unserer modernen Leistungsgesellschaft, im Zeitalter der ständigen Erreichbarkeit und andauernden Beschleunigung habe ich gelernt zuzuhören: Erst das Gespräch, gemeinsames Vertrauen schaffen, und dann gemeinsam die Probleme angehen.

» zu Frauengesundheit

Psychosomatik

Wenn die Seele den Körper beeinflusst!

Wir wissen heute, dass die Genesung eines Menschen von seiner psychischen Verfassung geprägt ist. Umso stabiler die Psyche, desto schneller erreichen wir eine maßgebliche Verbesserung unseres körperlichen Wohlbefindens.

» zu Psychosomatik

Hebammenhilfe

Die Entstehung neues Lebens ist ein Wunderwerk der Natur!

Die Hebamme ist eine Fachfrau, die Ihnen ab Beginn der Schwangerschaft bis zum Ende der Stillzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht. Ihre wichtigste Aufgabe ist das Wohlbefinden der Frau und des Kindes, sowohl körperlich als auch mental. 

» zu Hebammenhilfe